Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Kansas City Public Library – Plaza Branch


address  4801 Main St.
 Kansas City, MO  64112
phone (816) 701-3481


Submit correction below   

Useful Tips for Parenting

Talks/Lectures, Parents/Parenting
Raising children is hard work that needs to be learned just like everything else in this world. Learn useful tips on parenting from a professional child psychologist. You will learn how to raise a healthy and happy child, how to make contact and become a true friend for your baby! Highly recommend for novice parents.
Kids;Parenting;Kids Psychology
Ages: 12+
Price: FREE
Free


Schedule
 • Sat 12/28/19 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 1/25/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 5/30/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 7/25/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 8/29/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 9/26/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 10/31/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 11/28/20 at 10am-11:45am 
 • Sat 12/26/20 at 10am-11:45am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload