Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Mystery/Thriller, Comedy, Interactive, Musical
Noir Pointblank
Four course comical murder mystery dinner theatre. Mexican themed menu served between acts. Audience gets to vote on who whodunnit.
Prairie Pines Playhouse
Maize, KS

Fri 4/10/20 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 4/17/20 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 7pm-10pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
THE UGLY DUCKLING, A Wichita Children's Theatre Once Upon A Time Production
Everyone thinks the little new-born is just plain ugly. He doesn't look like the others, he doesn't talk like the others, and he certainly doesn't act like the others. He is just so different in so many ways and on a farm, different isn't so good. Well, ou...
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS

Thu 4/16/20 - Fri 4/17/20 at 10am and 12pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 12pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
Wichita Children's Theatre: Annie
Leapin' Lizards! Your favorite red headed orphan takes center stage in one of the world's best-loved musicals. A Main Stage Production performed by Wichita Children's Theatre at Century II, Mary Jane Teall Theatre on: Friday, April 24 at 10am & 6:30pm, ...
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS

Fri 4/24/20 at 10am till 12pm, 6:30pm till 8:30pm
Sat 4/25/20 at 2pm-4pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical, Play
Tuck Everlasting the Musical
Eleven-year-old Winnie Foster yearns for a life of adventure beyond her white picket fence, but not until she becomes unexpectedly entwined with the Tuck Family does she get more than she could have imagined. When Winnie learns of the magic behind the Tuck...
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS

Fri 5/1/20 - Sat 5/2/20 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sun 5/3/20 at 2pm-4:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: