Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama
WCT's The Diary of Anne Frank
During the Nazi occupation of the Netherlands Anne Frank began to keep a diary on June 14, 1942, two days after her 13th birthday, and twenty-two days before going into hiding with her mother, father, sister, and three other people. The group went into hid...
Wichita Community Theatre
Wichita, KS

Thu 5/13/21 at 8pm
Fri 5/14/21 at 8pm
Sat 5/15/21 at 8pm
Sun 5/16/21 at 2pm
Thu 5/20/21 at 8pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical, Comedy/Drama
SUMMER THEATRE CLASSES at Wichita Children's Theatre & Dance Center
SUMMER THEATRE CLASSES at Wichita Children's Theatre & Dance Center begins June 7th and runs through August 6th. Offerings for ages 3 and up include the following: FROZEN CAMP, SESAME STREET CAMP, DINOSAUR CAMP, A LITTLE BIT OF SHOWBIZ, SINGING FOR THE A...
Wichita Children's Theatre & Dance Center
Wichita, KS

Mon 6/7/21 at 10am-12pm
Tue 6/8/21 at 10am-12pm
Wed 6/9/21 at 10am-12pm
Thu 6/10/21 at 10am-12pm
Fri 6/11/21 at 10am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: