Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Classical Dance, Ballet
Moscow Ballet's Great Nutrcracker Ballet
Celebrate this Christmas with the experience taking North America by storm! Marking the 25th Anniversary Tour, Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker features over-the-top production and world class Russian artists. Larger than life Puppets, Nesting Doll...
Orpheum Theater
Wichita, KS

Mon 11/20/17 at 7pm
Dance: Line Dancing, Social Event
Paradise with Spinnin' Boots Line Dance Club
Try your hand at line dancing tonight at Dancing in Paradise.
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Tue 11/21/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Tue 11/28/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Modern, Classical Dance
Square Dancing with The Good Time Squares and The Wichita Solos
Modern Square Dancing Tuesdays and Fridays at the Dawson United Methodist Church 2741 s Laura. Lessons Available
Dawson United Methodist Church
Wichita, KS

Tue 11/21/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Fri 11/24/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Tue 11/28/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Fri 12/1/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Tue 12/5/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE FUN PARTY FRIDAYS
LIVE
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm-11pm
Dance: Line Dancing
Paradise Line Dance Lesson
Dance
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Fri 11/24/17 at 7pm-8pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE with THE TRIPLE PLAY BAND
LIVE
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Sat 11/25/17 at 8pm-11pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE with THE MOODY GILE EXPERIENCE
LIVE
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Sun 11/26/17 at 5pm-8pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Holiday
The Nutcracker
Join the Friends University Ballet and Wichita Ballet Theatre as they present "The Nutcracker," under the direction of Stan K. Rogers. Two weekends of performances! Featuring Guest Artists from Colorado Ballet: Chandra Kuykendall & Domenico Luciano ...
Friends University – Riney Fine Arts Center
Wichita, KS

Sun 12/3/17 at 2pm
Fri 12/8/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 7:30pm
Fri 12/15/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/16/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Dance: Native American Dance, World Dance, Community Event
Sobriety Pow Wow
Social dance, food & vendors. Headman-Jerry Girod, Headlady-Sharunda Uqualla, Headsinger-Antony Harvey, AD-Travis Baxter, Honored Elder-Deanie Eaton, MC-Creighton Moore
Calvary United Methodist Church
Wichita, KS

Sun 12/31/17 at 5pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: