Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Martial Arts, Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Taekwondo Classes
At the west Wichita satellite location for USA Martial Arts & Fitness, we provide the highest caliber Taekwondo instruction. We teach basic and advanced skills and techniques, and help with confidence and discipline as students train and advance through th...
Maize Recreation Center
Maize, KS

Thu 1/17/19 at 5:30pm till 6:20pm, 6:30pm till 7:20pm
Tue 1/22/19 at 5:30pm till 6:20pm, 6:30pm till 7:20pm
Thu 1/24/19 at 5:30pm till 6:20pm, 6:30pm till 7:20pm
Tue 1/29/19 at 5:30pm till 6:20pm, 6:30pm till 7:20pm
Thu 1/31/19 at 5:30pm till 6:20pm, 6:30pm till 7:20pm
Sports: Hockey
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder
Watch the Wichita Thunder live at INTRUST Bank Arena.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Fri 1/18/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Wrestling, General
WWE Live
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Tue 1/22/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Rodeo
PRCA Championship Rodeo
Enjoy the intensity of professional bull riding and rodeo.
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS

Fri 1/25/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Idaho Steelheads at Wichita Thunder
The Steelheads take on the Thunder.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Sat 1/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 1/27/19 at 4:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Shocker Watch Party
Come on in and help cheer on our WSU Men's Shocker basketball team and enjoy $2 Wicked Wichita Wheat pints! No ticket or reservation needed, but arrive early to make sure you get a good seat!
Augustino Brewing Company
Wichita, KS

Sat 1/26/19 at 5pm-7pm
Wed 1/30/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sports: Hockey
Utah Grizzlies at Wichita Thunder
The Utah Grizzlies head into town to take on the Wichita Thunder.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Fri 2/1/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 3/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder
The Thunder face off against the Americans in this CHL matchup.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Tue 2/5/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 4/5/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 4/6/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
Central National Bank Center
Enid, OK

Wed 2/6/19 at 7pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Nitro Arenacross Nationals
The Nitro Arenacross is a jaw-dropping show that features gravity defying magnificent entertainment for the whole family to enjoy. This adrinaline-charged show will have our top riders from around the country compete on over 150 truckloads of perfectly man...
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS

Fri 2/8/19 at 7pm
Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball, For the Family
Harlem Globetrotters
The Harlem Globetrotters, who began in 1926 as the Savoy Big Five, have gone on to become one of the most recognized teams in all of sports. Their legendary, dazzling basketball skills are matched only by their ability to tickle the funny bones of audience...
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Sun 2/10/19 at 2pm
Sports: Hockey
Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder
The Thunder face off against the Oilers in this CHL matchup.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Tue 2/12/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 3/23/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 3/24/19 at 4:05pm
Fri 3/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Indianapolis Fuel at Wichita Thunder
The Indianapolis Fuel take on the Wichita Thunder.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Sat 2/16/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 2/17/19 at 4:05pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Other, Extreme Sports
Monster Jam
Check out the nastiest machines in motorsports when Monster Jam rolls into town. The event brings 10,000 pound, 1,500 horsepower Hot Rod Monster Trucks to do battle in a “Roundy round” racing format. Led by the legendary Grave Digger and other fan favorit...
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Sat 2/23/19 at 1pm
Sat 2/23/19 at 7pm
Sun 2/24/19 at 1pm
Sports: Hockey
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder
The Thunder go head to head with the Rush in this CHL matchup.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Thu 2/28/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 3/1/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Kalamazoo Wings at Wichita Thunder
The Wings take on the Thunder.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Wed 4/3/19 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: