Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Modern
PARADISE with DEJA VU
Enjoy live entertainment tonight at Dancing in Paradise.
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Sat 8/19/17 at 8pm-11pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop, Tap/Jazz, Modern
Open house at Dream Big Dance Studio
Dream Big Dance Studio joins with The Art Park for a campus wide open house with fun for the whole family
The Art Park
Wichita, KS

Sun 8/20/17 at 1pm-4pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE with THE HONKY TONK TIME BAND
LIVE
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Sun 8/20/17 at 5pm-8pm
Dance: Line Dancing
PARADISE with SPINNIN' BOOTS LINE DANCE CLUB
Try your hand at line dancing tonight at Dancing in Paradise.
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Tue 8/22/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Dance: Country/Folk, Modern, Classical Dance
Square Dancing with The Good Time Squares and The Wichita Solos
Modern Square Dancing Tuesdays and Fridays at the Dawson United Methodist Church 2741 s Laura. Lessons Available
Dawson United Methodist Church
Wichita, KS

Tue 8/22/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Fri 9/1/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Tue 9/5/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Dance: Country
The Kenny Pruitt Band
The Kenny Pruitt Band playing Traditional Country and similar dance music.
Goldenrod Park Community Facility
Wichita, KS

Wed 8/23/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE FUN PARTY FRIDAYS
LIVE
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Fri 8/25/17 at 8pm-11pm
Dance: Line Dancing
Paradise Line Dance Lesson
Dance
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm-8pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE with THE BOOMERS
LIVE Variety
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Sat 8/26/17 at 8pm-11pm
Dance: Modern
PARADISE with THE MOODY GILE EXPERIENCE
LIVE VARIETY MUSIC
Dancing In Paradise
Wichita, KS

Sun 8/27/17 at 5pm-8pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Square Dance Classes
Couples, singles and groups are all welcome to learn to square dance. This time it's 16 classes for $15 per person.
Westside Steppers
Wichita, KS

Thu 9/21/17 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 9/26/17 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 9/28/17 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 10/3/17 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 10/5/17 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: