Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Idaho Steelheads at Wichita Thunder
The Steelheads take on the Thunder.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Fri 10/25/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 11/15/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Revolution Cage Warrior Challenge: Halloween Brawl 4
United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS

Sat 10/26/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder
Watch the Wichita Thunder live at INTRUST Bank Arena.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Sun 11/3/19 at 4:05pm
Fri 11/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 4:05pm
Mon 12/30/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Norfolk Admirals at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Wed 11/6/19 at 10:30am
Sports: Hockey
Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder
The Thunder face off against the Oilers in this CHL matchup.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Fri 11/8/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 11/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 12/20/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder
The Thunder go head to head with the Rush in this CHL matchup.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Wed 11/13/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Rodeo
National Final Steer Roping
The Clem McSpadden National Finals Steer Roping begins at the Kansas Star Arena. The top 15 steer ropers in the world battle for a prize pool of $425,000!
Kansas Star Casino
Mulvane, KS

Fri 11/22/19 - Sat 11/23/19 at 7:30pm and 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder
The Thunder face off against the Americans in this CHL matchup.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Sun 11/24/19 at 4:05pm
Sun 12/22/19 at 4:05pm
Tue 1/7/20 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Utah Grizzlies at Wichita Thunder
The Utah Grizzlies head into town to take on the Wichita Thunder.
INTRUST Bank Arena
Wichita, KS

Tue 12/17/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 12/21/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 1/10/20 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: