Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Musical, Play, Variety Show, Interactive, Revue
High School Melodrama and Rockin' Through the Decades Musical Comedy Revue
A hysterical spoof that pokes fun at one of the most popular TV movies of all time. Then following intermission, enjoy a musical revue with music from the 1950's through today. Featuring music by Ricky Martin, Whitney Houston, The Pointer Sisters, and m...
Mosley Street Melodrama
Wichita, KS

Thu 6/29/17 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 6/30/17 at 6pm-10pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 6pm-10pm
Thu 7/6/17 at 6pm-10pm
Fri 7/7/17 at 6pm-10pm
Theater: Mystery/Thriller, Comedy, Musical
The Altos (Like "the Sopranos" only lower)
Prairie Pines playhouse presents "The Altos" (like "the sopranos" only lower) A hilarious parody of the popular HBO show The Sopranos. Dinner theatre includes a 4 course meal served throughout the performance. The show is interactive and guests get to vot...
Prairie Pines
Maize, KS

Fri 6/30/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 7/7/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 7pm-10pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
THE LITTLE RED HEN a Picnic Theatre Production at Wichita Children's Theatre
THE LITTLE RED HEN a Picnic Theatre Production at Wichita Children's Theatre A Narrator/Woodcutter introduces us to Barbara Jean Weaver (a.k.a. Little Red), a typically precocious little girl. After her Mom sends her to take some goodies to her Grandma, s...
Wichita Children's Theatre & Dance Center
Wichita, KS

Thu 7/13/17 at 10am
Fri 7/14/17 at 10am
Thu 7/20/17 at 10am
Fri 7/21/17 at 10am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: