Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Theatre Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical, Drama
WCT's Blood Brothers
Blood Brothers, a musical by the author of Educating Rita and Shirley Valentine, is a haunting rags to riches tragedy of our times. A woman with numerous children to support surrenders one of her new born twins to the childless woman she cleans for. The bo...
Wichita Community Theatre
Wichita, KS

Wed 9/4/19 at 8pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 8pm
Fri 9/6/19 at 8pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 8pm
Sun 9/8/19 at 2pm
Theater: Comedy, Play
Gaslight Theatre Presents One Man, Two Guvnors
Take in this comedy that is the kick off for the 2019-2020 season at Gaslight Theatre. "One Man, Two Guvnors" is a rollicking farce, which often breaks the fourth wall, as Francis enlists the aid of willing and unwilling audience members in his quest to se...
Gaslight Theatre
Enid, OK

Fri 9/6/19 at 8pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 8pm
Sun 9/8/19 at 2pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 7pm
Fri 9/13/19 at 8pm
Theater: Burlesque
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque Saturday, Sep 14 7pm Doors // 8pm Show $25 to $115 The Cotillion Reserved and General Admission seating is available. UPGRADE AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT - VIP Meet & Greet tickets include early entry for a meet and greet and p...
The Cotillion
Wichita, KS

Sat 9/14/19 at 8pm
Theater: Comedy/Drama
WCT's Almighty Bob A Fantasy By Tom Mula
Bob is being checked in to a nursing home. Sometimes he thinks he’s God, and sometimes he’s right. Bob has become too much of a handful for his daughter Karen, so they’re trying a trial period at Dr. Wally’s nursing home with miraculous results. Performanc...
Wichita Community Theatre
Wichita, KS

Wed 10/16/19 at 8pm
Thu 10/17/19 at 8pm
Fri 10/18/19 at 8pm
Sat 10/19/19 at 8pm
Sun 10/20/19 at 2pm
Theater: Burlesque, Comedy, Musical, Variety Show
Get A CLUE! Oddities and Burlesque show
A grand whodunit brought to life by our talented cast. Burlesque! Sideshow! Song and Dance! A little bit of local legend, did you know The Elbow Room was originally designed as a burlesque club? Come enjoy the ambience as we throw-back to its roots...
The Elbow Room
Wichita, KS

Sat 11/9/19 at 8pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: