Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Advanced Email Marketing Techniques

Talks/Lectures
Email marketing strategies to help you reduce marketing spends. Why the following the right email marketing principles is a must.
Understand the right ways of acquiring an email list, list management, list segmenting, emailing frequency, etc. we will cover simple ways to acquire email lists, how to verify email addresses, content strategy for emailing, emailing frequency. You must have basic email marketing knowledge.
email marketing;verify email address
Event Info: (910) 260-4114
Ages: 12 + years
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://ispeako.com/index.php/advanced-email-marketing-event
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/1/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 10/8/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 10/15/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 10/22/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 10/29/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 11/5/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 11/12/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 11/19/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 11/26/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 12/3/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 12/10/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 12/17/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 12/24/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 12/31/21 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/7/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/14/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/21/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/28/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/4/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/11/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/18/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/25/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/4/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/11/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/18/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/25/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 4/1/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 4/8/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 4/15/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 4/22/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 4/29/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 5/6/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 5/13/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 5/20/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 5/27/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 6/3/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 6/10/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 6/17/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 6/24/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 7/1/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 7/8/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 7/15/22 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 7/22/22 at 10am-11am 

Wichita Public Library – Advanced Learning Library
address  711 W 2nd St.
 Wichita, KS  67203
phone (316) 261-8500
www.wichitalibrary.org/all