Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Car Accident Lawyer Seminar

Talks/Lectures
Have you been injured in a car wreck? Learn tips on how to effectively present your case to the insurance company. RSVP required.
Car accident lawyer;personal injury lawyer;wichita;kansas;ks
Event Info: (316) 550-0000
Information: RSVP required
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: pattersonlegalgroup.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/24/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 3/2/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 3/9/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 3/16/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 3/23/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 3/30/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 4/6/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 4/13/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 4/20/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 4/27/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 5/4/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 5/11/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 5/18/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 5/25/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 6/1/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 6/8/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 6/15/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 6/22/20 at 10am-11am 
 • Mon 6/29/20 at 10am-11am 

Patterson Legal Group Building
address  245 N Waco St. Suite 405
 Wichita, KS  67202