Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Baby & Me Storytime Event at Barnes & Noble in Bradley Fair

Family/Child (Books)
Special Weekday Storytime Event designed for children ages 0-2
Storytime;Reading;Baby & Me;
Event Info: (316) 315-0421
Ages: 0-2
Price: free to the public
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2052954511427055/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 6/24/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/1/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/8/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/15/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/22/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 7/29/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/5/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/12/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/19/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 8/26/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/9/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/16/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/23/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/30/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/7/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/14/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 10:30am-11am 

Barnes & Noble Bradley Fair
address  1920 N. Rock Rd.
 Wichita, KS  67206
phone (316) 315-0421
hours Sun. 10 am-9 pm; Mon.-Sat. 9 am-10 pm