Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Barleycorn's


address  608 E. Douglas Ave.
 Wichita, KS  67202
phone (316) 613-3773
barleycornswichita.com

Open Mic Night at Barleycorns

Open Mic Night at Barleycorns

Acoustic
Every Monday we welcome you all to our stage! The mic is yours, to sing, talk, joke, whatever you please. So come out at 9:00 and show your stuff! No cover, $2 wells, $2 Rolling Rock, $4 Fireball, good times, great friends!
Open Mic;
Event Info: (316) 648-1905
Ages: +21 to enter
Price: FREE!
Event Website: BarleycornsWichita.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 9pm 
 • Mon 1/1/18 at 9pm