Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Wichita Fellowship - 101 Club


address  2206 E. 101st St. North
 Valley Center, KS  67147
phone (316) 755-9149
wichitafellowship.org/101club.htm

Sunday Bingo benefiting Wichita Fellowship Club

Sunday Bingo benefiting Wichita Fellowship Club

Gaming, Benefit/Fundraiser, Seniors
A full afternoon of play every Sunday featuring mini-games, progressive, blackout, pull tabs and 10 regular bingo games. Doors open at 10:00 a.m., full concessions featuring $5 "Blue Plate" special at 11:00 a.m., paper sales at 11:30 a.m. and games begin at 12:30 p.m. Two progressive prizes from $400 to $1000; two blackout prizes of $250 and $500. All proceeds benefit Wichita Fellowship Club, a 501(c)(3) corporation that provides housing, healing and hope to 40 male and female alcoholic residents at its 204 West 18th recovery home.
bingo;fundraiser;101 Club;alcoholism;recovery
Event Info: (316) 755-9149
Ages: All ages
Price: $25 buy-in
Event Website: www.wichitafellowship.org/bingo.htm
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 9/2/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 9/9/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 9/23/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 9/30/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 10/7/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 10/14/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 10am-4pm