Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Reuben Saunders Gallery


address  3215 East Douglas Ave.
 Wichita, KS  67218
phone (316) 682-1481
hours Mon.-Fri. 10 am-5:30 pm; Sat. 10 am-4 pm
www.reubensaundersgallery.com

Upcoming Events

LIGHTHOUSE : Josh Tripoli - First Friday

Art Show, Painting, Gallery
"LIGHTHOUSE" : A new solo exhibition featuring Josh Tripoli.
The show features a body of figurative work that's been developed over the course of two years by Josh Tripoli. "LIGHTHOUSE" opens November 1st at the Reuben Saunders Gallery and runs through November 30th.
Join us for the opening of this show on November 1st for First Friday at the Reuben Saunders Gallery from 5:30 - 9:00 PM.
Featured work:
"Actor" Tripoli, 2019, oil on canvas
First Friday;Reuben Saunders Gallery;Solo Exhibition;Josh Tripoli;Art
Event Info: (316) 682-1481
Event Website: http://www.reubensaundersgallery.com/events-activities/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 10am-5:30pm 

First Friday - "LIGHTHOUSE" : Josh Tripoli

Art Show, Gallery, Painting
"LIGHTHOUSE" : A new solo exhibition featuring Josh Tripoli.
The show features a body of figurative work that's been developed over the course of two years by Josh Tripoli. "LIGHTHOUSE" opens November 1st at the Reuben Saunders Gallery and runs through November 30th.
Join us for the opening of this show on November 1st for First Friday at the Reuben Saunders Gallery from 5:30 - 9:00 PM.
Featured work:
"Actor" Tripoli, 2019, oil on canvas
First Friday;Reuben Saunders Gallery;Solo Exhibition;Josh Tripoli;Art
Event Info: (316) 682-1481
Event Website: http://www.reubensaundersgallery.com/events-activities/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 5:30pm-9pm 

LIGHTHOUSE : Josh Tripoli - First Friday

Art Show, Painting, Gallery
"LIGHTHOUSE" : A new solo exhibition featuring Josh Tripoli.
The show features a body of figurative work that's been developed over the course of two years by Josh Tripoli. "LIGHTHOUSE" opens November 1st at the Reuben Saunders Gallery and runs through November 30th.
Join us for the opening of this show on November 1st for First Friday at the Reuben Saunders Gallery from 5:30 - 9:00 PM.
Featured work:
"Actor" Tripoli, 2019, oil on canvas
First Friday;Reuben Saunders Gallery;Solo Exhibition;Josh Tripoli;Art
Event Info: (316) 682-1481
Event Website: http://www.reubensaundersgallery.com/events-activities/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 11/9/19 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 11/14/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 11/16/19 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 10am-5:30pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 10am-4pm