Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Ernie Biggs Dueling Piano Bar


address  550 N Rock Rd #60
 Wichita, KS  67206
phone (316) 978-9103


Ernie Biggs Dueling Piano Show

Ernie Biggs Dueling Piano Show

Rock, Blues, Pop, Country
Ernie Biggs Dueling Piano show is a high-energy, all-request show. You can even get your friend on stage to be embarrassed by our talented performers!
dueling pianos;blues;rock;pop;country;variety
Event Info: (316) 978-9103
Ages: 21+
Price: $5-$10
Event Website: www.erniebiggs.com/wichita
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 9/6/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 9/7/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 9/13/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 9/14/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 9/15/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 9/20/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 8:30pm-1:30am