Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Westside Steppers


address  861 N. Socora St.
 Wichita, KS  67212
phone (316) 648-6772


Square Dance Classes

Square Dance Classes

Class/Workshop, Country/Folk
Couples, singles and groups are all welcome to learn to square dance. This time it's 16 classes for $15 per person.
Square Dance Clases;
Ages: All ages welcome
Price: $15 per person
Event Website: westsidesteppers.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 7pm-9pm