Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The New Stadium


address  620 W. Maple
 Wichita, KS  67213
phone (316) 295-2242


Acoustics Anonymous

Acoustics Anonymous

Acoustic
All are welcome to join in on the Acoustics Anonymous Sunday jam $4 bloody marys and $3 imports
Event Info: (316) 295-2242
Ages: must be 21 years of age
Price: No Cover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 2/3/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 2/10/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 2/17/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 2/24/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 3/3/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 3/10/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 3/17/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 3/24/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 3/31/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 4/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 4/14/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 4/21/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 4/28/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 5/5/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 5/12/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 5/19/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 5/26/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 6/2/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 6/16/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 6/30/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/7/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/14/19 at 2pm-5pm 
 • Sun 7/21/19 at 2pm-5pm