Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mark Arts


address  1307 N Rock Rd.
 Wichita, KS  67206
phone (316) 634-2787
www.markartsks.com

Kansas Watercolor Society National Exhibition 2018

Kansas Watercolor Society National Exhibition 2018

Art Show
Enjoy this translucent, transcendent medium in works by the nation's leading artists.
watercolor;art
Event Info: (316) 634-2787
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.markartsks.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 10am-5pm