Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mark Arts


address  1307 N Rock Rd.
 Wichita, KS  67206
phone (316) 634-2787
www.markartsks.com

School of Creativity Exhibition Series: Acrylic Painting, Ceramics, Metals, Oil Painting

School of Creativity Exhibition Series: Acrylic Painting, Ceramics, Metals, Oil Painting

Art Show
Each quarter, more than 250 artists of all ages and skill levels study with Mark Arts' accomplished faculty. Enjoy this exhibition of their work and progress.
acrylic;ceramics;metals;oils
Event Info: (316) 687-9622
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.markartsks.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 10am-5am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 10am-5am