Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Blackhart's Magic Theater


address  1520 E. Douglas Ave.
 Wichita, KS  67214
phone (316) 555-5555


Weekly MAGIC CLUB Meeting at Blackhart's Magic Theater

Weekly MAGIC CLUB Meeting at Blackhart's Magic Theater

Talks/Lectures
Join Blackhart's Magic Theater EVERY Wednesday at 7PM for our WEEKLY meeting of the Blackhart's Magic Club!!!
Our Magic Club is open to ANY and ALL individuals interested in the Art of Magic and The Allied Arts and ALL AGES are encouraged to attend!!!
Card tricks, coin tricks, mentalism, escapism and MORE every week!!! Magic Club begins at 7PM and will run as late as members like (usually around 10PM).
Admission to Wednesday Magic Club meeting is FREE. No outside food or beverages allowed. Concessions available including Knolla's Pizza by the slice!!!. No need to RSVP... just show up and have a great time learning MAGIC!!!!
magic;magicclub;magician;magicians;card trick;magic trick;magic lessons;magic show
Event Info: (316) 683-3330
Ages: ALL AGES
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: MagicWichita.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 7pm-10pm