Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


INTRUST Bank Arena


address  500 E. Waterman St.
 Wichita, KS  67202
phone (316) 440-9000
www.intrustbankarena.com

Upcoming Events

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Rock
Lynyrd Skynyrd's lone original member, guitarist Gary Rossington -- who help start the band, first called My Backyard, in 1964 in Jacksonville -- carries on the band's glorious tradition, along with early band member Ricky Medlocke and singer Johnny Van Zant, younger brother of Skynyrd's late original singer, Ronnie Van Zant. In recent years the lineup has also included original Black Crowes bassist Johnny Colt.
Gary Rossington; Leon Wilkerson; Ronnie Van Zant; Johnny Van Zant; southern rock
www.lynyrdskynyrd.com/
Event Website: http://www.selectaseat.com/ticketing-links/180929_ls.php
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 7pm 

Idaho Steelheads at Wichita Thunder

Hockey
The Steelheads take on the Thunder.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 7:05pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 4:05pm 

Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder

Hockey
The Thunder face off against the Americans in this CHL matchup.
www.wichitathunder.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 4:05pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 7:05pm 
 • Sun 1/13/19 at 4:05pm 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 7:05pm 

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal

Ice Skating, Circus, Experimental/Perf. Art
Cirque du Soleil carves electrifying moments, breathtaking artistry and its unique creativity into ice in a fresh innovative spectacular: “Cirque du Soleil Crystal.” World-class ice skating, surreal aesthetics and artistic prowess fuse together. So let reality slip away as Cirque du Soleil Crystalglides above a most unusual reflection. A young woman shatters through reality to reach the surreal world of possibility. Beyond the surface, she pursues the life that has been glistening beneath. Sometimes, we must first leave solid ground to find our true footing. Discover “Cirque du Soleil Crystal” – a breakthrough ice experience. Skate on the edge of reality.
www.cirquedusoleil.com/crystal
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2385255
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 4pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 5pm 

Utah Grizzlies at Wichita Thunder

Hockey
The Utah Grizzlies head into town to take on the Wichita Thunder.
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2436210
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 4:05pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 10:30am 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 7:05pm 

Five Finger Death Punch
With Breaking Benjamin
Metal, Rock
Metal band Five Finger Death Punch has built a devout fan base fondly referred to as "Knuckleheads." The group's first two albums spawned seven consecutive top ten singles at Active Rock Radio with 'Bad Company' peaking at #1 and 'Far From Home' hitting #2. Other tracks have appeared on the hit games "Madden 2012" and "Splatterhouse," as well as and CBS' "Criminal Minds."
Punch Down Tour
www.fivefingerdeathpunch.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 6pm 

Cole Swindell
With Dustin Lynch
Country
Cole Swindell is a country artist originally from Bronwood, Georgia.
Event Website: https://www.selectaseat.com/ticketing-links/181110_csdl.php
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 7:15pm 

Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder

Hockey
Watch the Wichita Thunder live at INTRUST Bank Arena.
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2436214
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 7:05pm 

Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder

Hockey
The Thunder face off against the Oilers in this CHL matchup.
www.wichitathunder.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2436216
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 4:05pm 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 7:05pm 
 • Sun 3/24/19 at 4:05pm 

Lindsey Stirling

Electronic, Rap/Hip Hop, Classical, Pop
Featured on "America's Got Talent," Lindsey Stirling is a violinist and composer whose sound incorporates the romance of Celtic folk music and modern classical with the infectious energy of dance and electronica.
christmas; winter; philadelphia; music
www.lindseystirling.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 8pm 

Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder

Hockey
The Thunder go head to head with the Rush in this CHL matchup.
www.wichitathunder.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 7:05pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 4:05pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 7:05pm