Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Exploration Place


address  300 N. McLean Blvd.
 Wichita, KS  67203
phone (316) 660-0620
www.exploration.org/

Preschool Camps

Preschool Camps

Children, Summer Camp
Tuesday - Friday 9:30 - 11:30 a.m. Ages 4 - Entering Kindergarten Registration required for all camps at www.exploration.org or 316-660-0620. May 30 - June 1 Alien Automobiles Discover how driving in outer space is out of this world. June 5 - 8 Art and Airplanes Pretend to be an aviation designer and decorate the inside and outside of aircraft. June 12 - 15 The Shark Family Make a splash with the sharks and discover what they eat, what eats them, how they swim and the different types of fins. June 19 - 22 Hear Ye! Hear Ye! Calling all kings and queens of STEM to arise and learn how science was used to build castles and courts. June 26 - 29 Creative Construction If you can dream it, you can build it. Join in on developing new and exciting building creations. July 10 - 13 My Body Push the human body to the limits, from head to toe and everything in between. July 17 - 20 Little Coders Make a robot move and learn the basics of coding. July 24 - 27 Playing with Food Feed your brain with the succulent, savory science of food. July 31 - August 3 Things in the Sky Up, up and away! Create flying machines and find out what keeps them in the sky. August 7 - 10 Deep Blue Sea In partnership with Music Theatre Wichita’s The Little Mermaid Dive deep and discover the marine life that lies below the ocean’s surface.
Ages: 4- Entering Kindergarten
Price: $140, $125 members; $15 for Before Care (7:30 a.m.-9 a.m.) or After Care (4 p.m.-6 p.m.)
Event Website: http://exploration.org/programs/preschool-summer-camps/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/19/18 
 • Wed 6/20/18 
 • Thu 6/21/18 
 • Fri 6/22/18 
 • Tue 6/26/18 
 • Wed 6/27/18 
 • Thu 6/28/18 
 • Fri 6/29/18 
 • Tue 7/3/18 
 • Wed 7/4/18 
 • Thu 7/5/18 
 • Fri 7/6/18 
 • Tue 7/10/18 
 • Wed 7/11/18 
 • Thu 7/12/18 
 • Fri 7/13/18 
 • Tue 7/17/18 
 • Wed 7/18/18 
 • Thu 7/19/18 
 • Fri 7/20/18 
 • Tue 7/24/18 
 • Wed 7/25/18 
 • Thu 7/26/18 
 • Fri 7/27/18 
 • Tue 7/31/18 
 • Wed 8/1/18 
 • Thu 8/2/18 
 • Fri 8/3/18 
 • Tue 8/7/18 
 • Wed 8/8/18 
 • Thu 8/9/18 
 • Fri 8/10/18