Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Exploration Place


address  300 N. McLean Blvd.
 Wichita, KS  67203
phone (316) 660-0620
www.exploration.org/

Live Science Show

Live Science Show

Children's Theatre, Interactive
June Physiology: Sharks Cabinet of Curiosities July Test Pilot Physiology: Sharks August Kicking It with Chemistry Test Pilot
science;sharks;pilot;plane;chemistry
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 11:30am and 1:30pm