Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mosley Street Melodrama


address  234 N. Mosley St.
 Wichita, KS  67202
phone (316) 263-0222
mosleystreet.com/

Fist of Furry Reindeer or Angry Santa Claws

Fist of Furry Reindeer or Angry Santa Claws

Comedy, Comedy/Drama, Musical, Revue, Play, Interactive
Join Mosley Street Melodrama as they celebrate the season with Fist of Furry Reindeer or Angry Santa Claws by Tom Frye. A loving spoof of classic martial arts films and old westerns mixed in to a night of slapstick and Christmas cheer. Then following intermission, enjoy your favorite holiday tunes from yesterday and today sung by our talented cast of elves. Starring: Steve Hitchcock, Jenny Mitchell, Briley Meek, Ryan Schafer, Sam Warner, and Max Wilson November 9 - 18: Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays Only November 24 - December 30: Every night with matinees on Saturdays in December Times are below. Monday - Saturday Evenings (after Thanksgiving): Doors open at 6pm, Dinner is served from 6:15-7:30pm, and the Show starts at 7:50pm Sunday Evenings: Doors open at 5pm, Dinner is served from 5:15-6:30pm, and the Show starts at 6:50pm. Saturday Matinees (in December only): Doors open at Noon, Lunch is served from 12:15pm - 1:30pm, and the Show begins at 1:50pm Buffet is catered by Pig In Pig Out Barbecue
live theatre;theatre;comedy;improv;dinner theatre;Christmas;Wichita;Old Town;music;revue
Event Info: (316) 263-0222
Ages: all ages welcome
Price: $30 Dinner/Show, $20 Show Only
Event Website: www.mosleystreet.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Mon 12/25/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 6pm-10pm