Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mosley Street Melodrama


address  234 N. Mosley St.
 Wichita, KS  67202
phone (316) 263-0222
mosleystreet.com/

Grungy Ole Opry by Tom Frye

Grungy Ole Opry by Tom Frye

Comedy, Musical, Play, Interactive, Vaudeville
Grungy Ole Opry by Tom Frye followed by our Vacations & Destinations Musical Comedy Revue Starring: Monte Wheeler, Kyle Vespestad, Briley Meek, Julia Faust, Ray Wills, and Shannon McMillan Every Thursday, Friday, & Saturday through July 14. Doors open at 6pm, dinner 6:15-7:30pm, show at 8pm Dinner/Show Tickets: $30 (Senior/Child discounts available) Show Only Tickets: $20 (all ages) Reservations encouraged, but not required. Buffet catered by Pig In, Pig Out Barbecue
dinner theatre;live theatre;music;comedy;wichita;old town;country music;improv;barbecue
Event Info: (316) 263-0222
Ages: all ages welcome
Price: $30 Dinner/Show, $20 Show Only
Event Website: www.mosleystreet.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 6pm-10pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 6pm-10pm