Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


CityArts


address  334 N. Mead
 Wichita, KS  67202
phone (316) 462-2787
wichitacityarts.org

"Myriad" by Friends University senior art students

"Myriad" by Friends University senior art students

Art Show
"Myriad" by Friends University senior art students. On view March 31-April 22 at CityArts, 334 N. Mead in Old Town Square. For more information, call (316) 350-3245 or visit www.wichitacityarts.org.
art;gallery;art gallery;art exhibition;art show;artists;cityarts;local art
Event Info: (316) 350-3245
Ages: All youth and adults
Price: Free
Free
Event Website »
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/31/17 
 • Sat 4/1/17 
 • Mon 4/3/17 
 • Tue 4/4/17 
 • Wed 4/5/17 
 • Thu 4/6/17 
 • Fri 4/7/17 
 • Sat 4/8/17 
 • Mon 4/10/17 
 • Tue 4/11/17 
 • Wed 4/12/17 
 • Thu 4/13/17 
 • Fri 4/14/17 
 • Sat 4/15/17 
 • Mon 4/17/17 
 • Tue 4/18/17 
 • Wed 4/19/17 
 • Thu 4/20/17 
 • Fri 4/21/17 
 • Sat 4/22/17