Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Wichita Community Theatre


address  258 N. Fountain
 Wichita, KS  67208
phone (316) 686-1282
www.wichitacommunitytheatre.com

The Savannah Sipping Society

The Savannah Sipping Society

Comedy, Play
This delightful comedy tells the story of four unique Southern women, all needing to escape the sameness of their day-to-day routines, are drawn together by Fate—and an impromptu happy hour—and decide it’s high time to reclaim the enthusiasm for life they’ve lost through the years. Your price of admission includes a full buffet dinner complete with appetizer, entree, dessert, and beverages.
comedy;theater;entertainment;date night;girls night;dinner;theatre;dinner theatre
Event Info: (316) 686-1282
Price: Tickets are $15 or $13 for military/senior/students. There is a special opening night ticket price of $11 for all on July 18th only.
Event Website: wichitact.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 2pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 2pm