Around Wichita Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sedgwick County Extension Education Center


address  7001 W. 21st St. North
 Wichita, KS  67205
phone (316) 660-0100
www.sedgwick.ksu.edu

Upcoming Events

FARMERS MARKET

Farmers' Market
Food trucks, Live Music, Lamb, Buffalo, Pork, Beef, Chicken, Produce, Honey, Eggs, Salsa, Jam/Jelly. Baked Goods, Frozen Meals, Pressed Juice, Handmade Jewelry and Crafts
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 7am-12pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 7am-12pm 

Positive Aging

Class/Workshop, Seniors
This is a day of educational workshops and vendors. Programs designed for older adults, their caregivers, and professionals in the field. A continental breakfast and boxed lunch are included.
education;;aging;seniors
Event Info: (316) 978-6493
Ages: Adults, target audience is 55+
Price: $15.00, $10.50 for 55+
Event Website: www.wichita.edu/conferences/pad
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 8am-3pm